March 2020 - Lunchbox Webinar

The Changing Workforce: Designing a 360-Degree Employee Experience

How to put every employee at the center of your digital workplace

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by CMSWire.

Welcome to another Lunchbox Series. These editorial-driven webinars are designed to inform and delight!

From office workers to front line staff, software developers to road warriors, today’s modern workplaces needs to meet changing employee expectations and emerging mobile and collaborative ways of working, but it’s no small feat. The pace of technology and rising employee and customer expectations can make the task seem insurmountable, but it’s not.

Join us for a live, hour-long webinar with digital strategist, James Dellow, where we’ll dig into how to create a complete 360-degree view of your employee experience that can work for a diverse range of job types and work styles. We’ll also learn how to apply a human-centered design approach to identifying requirements, matching them to the right technology capabilities and solutions.

MAR
18

Wednesday, Mar 18 at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 8pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • The role of a modern digital workplace in an all-round employee experience
  • How different design tools are used to develop effective requirements
  • Ways to ensure your technology choices are fit-for-purpose