Webinar

How to Build Channel-Inclusive Digital Experiences

Explore what happens when digital experiences break down and how to save the day for your customer.


Year after year, brands continue to pour more resources into enhancing digital channels and offerings. We know digital experiences are easiest to scale and maintain — but your customers immediately recognize when it's not perfect.

What do customers do when a digital experience breaks down? When they reach a dead end?

Join us for this live, hour-long webinar where we'll talk about the current era of digital, what experiences look like at their best and how forward-thinking brands can meet customers when journeys break down. You'll learn how to turn a journey break down into loyalty-inspiring and revenue-generating experiences.

JAN
25

Tuesday, January 25 at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 8pm CET

In this webinar you’ll learn how to:

  • Uncover the value of connected channels and a true omnichannel integration.
  • Explore why customer experience improvements are better for customer, brands, and budgets.
  • Discover modern approaches to CX that meet customers wherever they are.


Register Here:

By submitting my contact information, I confirm that I have read and
agree to the  Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy,
which explains how my personal data is collected, processed and shared.

This webinar is sponsored by Mindful by VHT.