Webinar

A Pragmatic Approach: Using Automation and AI to Improve the Customer Experience in Your Contact Center

An examination of exceptional customer experience

The contact center is changing faster than ever before. COVID-19 has accelerated digital adoption and has changed the way we communicate, work, and engage with customers. Artificial intelligence is at the heart of this transformation and will continue to change the way we interact with companies and serve customers.

However, AI is daunting and sometimes gets a bad rap. We can all recount an experience with a bad chatbot or horrible IVR. So how do organizations use AI and automation to elevate their customer experiences in the contact center? And how do they get started?

Hear from panelists, Cindy Garrett and Ben Snyder with West Monroe's Marketing, Sales and Service team, alongside Seth Earley, CEO of Earley Information Science during this live, hour-long webinar. We'll show you how to take a pragmatic approach to determining where your organization should start and how you can lay the groundwork for future improvement.

DEC
1

Wednesday, December 1 at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 8pm CET

In this webinar, we'll cover:

  • The role of the changing contact center–from shifting customer expectations to evolving working models
  • Driving customer experience through artificial intelligence and automation–not just reducing costs
  • Getting started with AI and automation projects in your organization (Hint, it doesn't need to be overly complicated)


Register Here:

By submitting my contact information, I confirm that I have read and
agree to the  Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy,
which explains how my personal data is collected, processed and shared.

This webinar is sponsored by RingCentral.