Webinar

How Personalized Customer Experiences Demand Omnichannel Strategies with Modular Content

Learn how the world’s largest brands are using modular content to deliver better digital experiences at scale

Personalized digital experiences are more important than ever. If you can quickly deliver a positive customer experience — one that feels personal and customized —you keep your audience and attract new ones. That’s where modular content comes in.

At its simplest, modular content means content reuse. Modular content lets you create content once and publish it across multiple channels, endpoints and wherever you need your content to be consumed.

Join CMSWire and Meredith Rodkey, SVP Platform Product Management & Solutions at Brightspot for a live, hour-long webinar that will explain what modular content is and how it can improve content operations and deliver content personalization. We’ll also highlight use cases from the world’s largest brands.

SEPT
28

Tuesday, September 28 at 11am PT/2pm ET/ 8pm CET

In this webinar you’ll learn how to:

  • The difference between a traditional vs. modular content approach to publishing
  • How a modular content strategy can improve content operations and give your teams greater control
  • How Brightspot’s modular content capabilities help organizations scale personalized experiences


Register Here:

By submitting my contact information, I confirm that I have read and
agree to the  Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy,
which explains how my personal data is collected, processed and shared.

This webinar is sponsored by Brightspot.