Webinar

How to Modernize Your Intranet and Avoid the Build or Buy Headache

Make the most out of your existing intranet with Workgrid

Register Here:

By submitting my contact information, I confirm that I have read and
agree to the Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy,
which explains how my personal data is collected, processed and shared.

This webinar is sponsored by Workgrid.

Employees have always needed modern digital experiences that simplify their work day. That need is more acute than ever.

The rise of collaboration and productivity platforms like Teams and Slack have created a distracting maze of back and side doors to the digital workplace. The intranet can be the key to solving these challenges — but only if you know the secrets.

Join CMSWire and Workgrid’s Head of Product Marketing, Rob Ryan, and Director of Business Development, Frank Pathyil, for a live webinar where they'll discuss the challenges of building or buying an intranet. They’ll also share the secret to modernizing the intranet — without excessive cost or hassle — by taking advantage of an underutilized third option: intranet optimization.

JUNE
22

Tuesday, June 22 at 11am-12pm PT/ 2-3pm ET/ 8-9pm CET

In this webinar you’ll learn:

  • What features and functionality to expect from a modern intranet experience
  • The role integrations can and should play in intranet modernization
  • How to overlay an existing intranet with modern features employees want and need