Webinar

From EUC to CIO: Navigating the Newest Career Path in IT

Building careers and teams on digital employee experience (DEX)

Register Here:

By submitting my contact information, I confirm that I have read and
agree to the Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy,
which explains how my personal data is collected, processed and shared.

This webinar is sponsored by Nexthink.

Through the growth in remote work and digital employee experience, today's  end-user computing pros are brilliantly placed for future career advancement, and are an increasingly important part of any successful technology team.

In this CMSWire hosted webinar, Martha Heller, a specialist in CIO and senior technology roles, and Arik Hill, CIO at The New York Foundling, join Nexthink to discuss the latest hiring trends in IT leadership, the growing significance of DEX skills, and more.

JUNE
17

Thursday, June 17 at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 5pm CET

In this webinar you’ll learn:

  • The latest data on EUC/DEX, including remuneration, promotion trends and company value
  • How to develop your digital employee experience skills and outlook whatever stage your career is on, and plan for future success
  • How CIOs can better demonstrate their value to the board through DEX resource investment
  • Exclusive insights from the Vanson Bourne DEX Career Capital report – and the chance to get an early copy