Webinar

Activate Customer Data More Effectively with a SmartHub CDP

Using AI to leverage data for personalized experiences

Register Here:

By submitting my contact information, I confirm that I have read and
agree to the Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy,
which explains how my personal data is collected, processed and shared.

This webinar is sponsored by Blueshift.

The acceleration of consumers engaging with brands through digital channels due to the pandemic increased the volume and velocity of customer data. Forward-looking businesses will be thinking about how to leverage that data for business benefits while managing customer privacy at the same time.

With a customer data platform (CDP) equipped with smart tools like AI and full journey orchestration, marketers can deliver omnichannel personalized experiences to customers and prospects that drive measurable results for the business, improving loyalty and retention.

Join CMSWire contributor Brian Carlson and Josh Francia, Chief Growth Officer at Blueshift as they examine the benefits of deploying a SmartHub CDP in order to manage, activate and orchestrate customer data globally and safely.

MAY
26

Wednesday, May 26 at 11am PT/2pm ET/ 8pm CET

In this webinar you’ll learn:

  • Build a loyal customer base and turn customers into advocates
  • Create continuous customer engagement for recurring revenue
  • Manage privacy and compliance for data across all sources