Webinar

Unlocking the True Potential of SaaS Applications in Your Enterprise

Are you on top of your organization’s applications?

Register Here:

By submitting my contact information, I confirm that I have read and
agree to the Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy,
which explains how my personal data is collected, processed and shared.

This webinar is sponsored by Nexthink.

SaaS and web applications are the lifeblood of any organization. Employees use hundreds of applications daily to get their job done. But are you on top of how your employees use and experience these applications?

The prevalent lack of visibility at most organizations has huge implications for the success or failure of every technology strategy and overall employee productivity.

In this exclusive CMSWire webinar, Gary Hall (Broadcom) joins Dave Wagner (Nexthink) to share insights into how their end-user computing and application delivery teams have successfully illuminated every aspect of employee SaaS usage and experience across their IT estate — and how other teams can do the same.

MAY
4

Tuesday, May 4 at 11am GMT / 12pm CEST

In this webinar, Gary and Dave will explore the following topics:

  • The urgent need for visibility across multiple dimensions of application health, adoption & usage and employee sentiment
  • Critical challenges IT teams face in deploying and managing a huge range of SaaS applications in the enterprise
  • How enterprise companies leverage the latest Nexthink platform capabilities to rapidly deliver real business impact for their SaaS and web application portfolio

You have two chances to attend this webinar! You can register for your preferred date and time by selecting the corrected drop-down on the registration form. Available dates/times: Thursday, April 29 at 9am PST / 12pm EST or Tuesday, May 4 at 11am GMT / 12pm CEST.


Sponsored by: