Webinar

Improving Marketing’s Operational Efficiency with a CDP

Using modern tech to streamline and scale marketing

Register Here:

By submitting my contact information, I confirm that I have read and
agree to the Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy,
which explains how my personal data is collected, processed and shared.

This webinar is sponsored by Blueconic.

According to a recent study, the global pandemic has accelerated the pace of digital transformation by months or even years. Consumer shifts to digital channels must be met by an increased investment in delivering personalized digital experiences. CMOs are already planning to invest heavily in martech in 2021, and at the top of their list for consideration should be a customer data platform (CDP).

CDPs not only enable companies to leverage unified, actionable first-party customer data to build personalized experiences no competitor can replicate, they also create operational efficiencies for marketing and the business at large.

Please join CMSWire contributor Brian Carlson and BlueConic’s Director of Product Marketing, Sam Ngo, as they examine the benefits of deploying a pure-play CDP in order to manage and activate consented customer data globally, safely and at scale.

APR
28

Wednesday, April 28 at 11am PT/2pm ET/ 8pm CET

This webinar will cover how a pure-play CDP can:

  • Streamline core marketing activities, including segmentation, analysis, modeling, and cross-channel activation
  • Transform how companies understand and interact with customers while respecting individual privacy
  • Reduce operational costs and inefficiencies in order to scale for today’s goals and tomorrow’s ambitions