Webinar

The New Corporate Power Couple: CMOs + CIOs

On the road to digital transformation, the future lies in this critical alliance

Register Here:

By submitting my contact information, I confirm that I have read and
agree to the Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy,
which explains how my personal data is collected, processed and shared.

This webinar is sponsored by Jahia.

Technology is everywhere these days. Marketers are tasked with choosing from over 7,000 marketing technology options for revenue growth and customer retention, while IT is in charge of mitigating risk across the many disparate technologies being implemented across the organization. What could possibly go wrong?

Join CMSWire, Maureen Jann, a chief marketing strategist and specialist in the crossover between marketing and IT at NeoLuxe Marketing, along with Justin Sharaf, Vice President of Marketing at Jahia, the digital experience platform, to talk through the pitfalls and opportunities that live in the space between Marketing, Martech, and IT.

APR
15

Thursday, April 15 at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 8pm CET

In this webinar you’ll learn:

  • How CMO/CIO friction or harmony impacts the customer experience
  • IT’s important role in digital marketing
  • The business value of a shared data ownership model
  • The criticality of elegant integrations for both IT and Marketing