Webinar

Using Data to Create Retail Magic

Talking community, omnichannel and interactivity with luxury brand execs

Register Here:

By submitting my contact information, I confirm that I have read and
agree to the Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy,
which explains how my personal data is collected, processed and shared.

This webinar is sponsored by Reltio.

The Retail Reopening. Promise and possibility abound. Delighting your customers by showing that you really know them, and providing exciting, personalized experiences whether they’re shopping digitally or downtown, is always in fashion.

Join CMSwire and Chas Kielt, Program Director for Customer and Content at Reltio, for a conversation with two luxury retail executives about their experiences balancing in-store and on-line commerce.

Omer Iqbal, Senior Vice President - Digital Transformation Office at Shiseido Group and Katrina Taylor, Head of User Experience + Product Design at Armoire will explore sustaining the fun of shopping therapy over the past year and how they’ve used data and technology to nurture brand and customer loyalty.

APR
14

Wednesday, April 14 at 9am PT/ 12pm ET/ 6pm CEST

In this webinar we'll discuss:

  • Customer Experience (CX) and Digital Experience (DX): what are the differences and synergies? Which drives the other?
  • Next-level DX in fashion, beauty, and retail
  • Consistent omnichannel experiences
  • Designing CX and DX with data