Webinar

How a CDP Enhances Personalization & Drives Marketing KPIs

Impact marketing performance and deliver data-driven digital experiences with a CDP

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Acquia.

Today’s customers are more digital-savvy than ever, and the risk of losing them is higher than ever before. Expectations for quality experiences have increased as customers switched to digital interactions with brands over the past year. Customers will shift to a new brand if they have a bad digital experience with a current one.

Brands need to manage and affect the digital experience across the full buying journey, and need the right data management technology solution to accomplish that. For many, the customer data platform (CDP) will be the appropriate package for customer-centric, data-driven digital experience delivery.

Join CMSWire contributor Brian Carlson, Acquia’s Eric Fullerton and Bounteous’ Jonathan Weber, for a live, hour-long webinar where they’ll examine the benefits of deploying a CDP to deliver data-driven digital experiences to customers across the buying journey.

MAR
4

Thursday, March 4 at 11am PT/2pm ET/ 8pm CET

In this webinar, you’ll learn how how a CDP can:

  • Provide a holistic view of the customer across the full journey
  • Retain customers and improve customer loyalty
  • Enable marketers and empower non-tech employees
  • Provide real-time insights and actionable guidance