Webinar

Liberty Mutual: Building a Center of Excellence for Employee Experience

How a world-leading insurance company transformed their digital workplace in just 12 months

Register Here:


 This webinar is sponsored by Nexthink.

When implementing an experience-first technology strategy, it’s vital to establish your natural partners across the organization and align priorities to reach your goal.

In just twelve months, the Liberty Mutual IT team was able to reach across the business and unite all stakeholders behind a single source of truth, establishing a baseline of service quality and a collective commitment to improving digital employee experience. The achievement was even more significant since it was achieved right through the pandemic.

Join CMSWire with Liberty Mutual’s Vice President and Senior Director of Technology, Gary Sherman, and Nexthink for a live, hour-long webinar to explore the importance of a cross-departmental center of excellence for employee experience, how to implement one and make the biggest impact on the digital workplace.

MAR
2

Tuesday, March 2 at 9am PT/ 12pm ET/ 5pm GMT

This webinar will cover:

  • Empower remote employees to solve their own connectivity issues and reduce the strain on the ticket desk
  • Identify the early wins that can deliver instant value to your organization
  • Select the right business sponsor in your organization for experience services
  • Support other parts of the business seeking to operationalize experience services