Webinar

Practical Applications of AI and Machine Learning in CX

AI/ML strategies to transform your customer and employee experience.

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Freshworks.

Today's consumers demand modern experiences — they expect omnichannel contact ability, conversational self-service interfaces and fast seamless resolutions. Automated customer engagement, powered by Artificial Intelligence (AI) is opening new avenues of opportunity for companies to better their customer experience. But where do you start?

Join CMSWire and Payal Patel, Manager, Solution Engineering at Freshworks for a live, 45 minute webinar. With AI and Machine Learning (ML) seemingly everywhere, companies are finding it hard to cut through the noise and derive practical benefits. We'll take a look at how you can create persona-driven AI/ML strategies to transform your customer & employee experience.

FEB
23

Tuesday, February 23 at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 7pm GMT

This webinar will cover:

  • Why Artificial Intelligence, machine learning and automation are here to stay
  • How AI/ML can improve your customer support and employee experience
  • What low-hanging opportunities can get you started with AI/ML initiatives


Sponsored by