Webinar

Critical DXP Capabilities for Delivering Experiences Faster

Creating and delivering experiences at scale

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by e-Spirit.

As B2B and B2C customers have flocked to digital channels as their primary way of interacting with a brand, and their expectations for an optimal digital experience have increased concurrently.

Marketers need best of breed tools to deliver tailored experiences easily across any digital channel. Foundational to that is the digital experience platform (DXP), and within any enterprise-grade DXP is the CMS, the core of the system.

Should you go with a headless, traditional, or a hybrid CMS solution? What other DXP capabilities should you be looking for to enable your staff to work faster, smarter and easier?

Join CMSWire contributor Brian Carlson for a live, 30-minute webinar as he examines the benefits of deploying a DXP with a hybrid headless CMS in order to deliver great digital experiences quickly at scale.

FEB
3

Wednesday, February 3 at 11am PT/2pm ET/ 8pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • How critical DXPs are for a successful digital transformation
  • The benefits of using a hybrid headless CMS in a DXP
  • DXP features that can empower business users to create their own experiences without tech support
  • How Intelligent AI is being used to personalize experiences and automate mundane tasks


Sponsored by