Webinar

What Comes Next For EX in 2021

Top considerations shaping the employee experience

Register Here:


 This webinar is sponsored by VMware.

As companies reel from the impacts of COVID-19, one thing is certain: optimizing the employee experience has evolved from being an organizational differentiator to a prerequisite for today’s distributed workforce.

So, what’s in store for 2021? From onboarding to a return to workplace safety, what are the top essential employee experience initiatives that companies should prioritize?

Join CMSWire and Josh Olson, Head of Experience Solutions - Americas at VMware for a live, hour-long webinar to discover top considerations, trends and the latest technology developments to look for in 2021 to help boost employee engagement — even during the most challenging times.

JAN
28

Thursday, January 28 at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 7pm GMT

This webinar will cover:

  • How the employee experience continues to be critical in the new normal
  • How to drive employee engagement and productivity for your distributed workforce
  • What the enhanced workplace experience looks like, both from an employee and admin perspective