Webinar

Drive Content Faster with Headless CMS

Why fewer companies are settling for subpar CMSs

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Contentstack.

The need to drive more content faster for better digital experiences is growing. But often companies find their current CMS isn't powering their goals forward fast enough.

While Headless CMS is gaining popularity over traditional solutions, not all are created equal. Some leaders are hesitant to sacrifice some comforts of their old CMS, even with its obvious limitations — but most agree that the status quo leaves much to be desired.

Join CMSWire and Contentstack CEO and Founder Neha Sampat as they discuss how companies can create more connected customer experiences faster and easier than ever to stay competitive and ensure future growth. Learn why it’s time to stop settling and Next Your CMS™.

JAN
20

Wednesday, January 20 at 9am PT/ 12pm ET/ 6pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • Empower business users to get more done
  • Lessen developer reliance for greater productivity
  • Reduce end-to-end cycle time
  • Significantly lower engineering costs


Sponsored by