Webinar

Microsoft 365 Management: 5 Things Every Admin Should Know

Learn different steps to follow to discover and recover deleted data in Microsoft 365

Register Here:


 This webinar is sponsored by Quest.

Microsoft 365 is the top productivity cloud suite in the world, with hundreds of thousands of companies using it daily. With Microsoft 365 being the main (and probably only) repository for your organization’s data, as an administrator, it’s your job to protect the data that’s stored in Microsoft 365.

It’s also important to know the limits of what is and isn’t possible with the Unified Audit Log and data recovery should the need arise.

Join CMSWire, Microsoft MVP & Pluralsight Author Vlad Catrinescu and Matthew Vinton, Strategic Systems Consultant from Quest, for a live, hour-long webinar covering what every administrator should know about audit and recovery in Microsoft 365.

JAN
13

Wednesday, January 13 at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 7pm GMT

This webinar will cover:

  • How backup and recovery works in Microsoft 365
  • What is and isn’t possible with Azure AD object recovery
  • What a Unified Audit log does and doesn’t do well