Webinar

The Future of Work is Here: Is Your IT Help Desk Ready?

Plan IT support for long-term flexible work

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by LogMeIn.

Flexible work is no longer an experiment. After the initial rush to shutter offices and shift to remote work in response to the global pandemic, organizations began to realize that flexible work is undoubtedly essential to business continuity, employee retention, satisfaction and productivity. Now, organizations must think beyond crisis management and prepare for long-term, growth-oriented remote work.

What does this mean for the future of IT support at your organization?

Join CMS Wire and Chris Savio, Product Marketing Manager at LogMeIn for a live, hour-long webinar, to learn best practices for supporting your work-from-anywhere workforce and how to be successful in the long term.

DEC
15

Tuesday, December 15 at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 8pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • A reality check: Is your remote support solution meeting your business needs in this new work-from-anywhere era?
  • How to support the people that power your business and reduce feelings of confusion, frustration and isolation
  • How to solve for addressing two of the biggest challenges for IT help desks: security and connectivity


Sponsored by: