Webinar

Time for Your Check-Up: Why Your Content Ecosystem Needs a Health Assessment

How identifying barriers is the first step in improving business outcomes and customer success

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Motiv.

When your content is liberated, your business thrives. But do you know if the full value of your content is being realized within your current technology? Are legacy systems slowing innovation down? Are newer systems flourishing or missing the mark?

According to CMSWire research, 23% of businesses invested in new digital technologies in the summer of 2020 and that pace is not slowing down. But crucial decisions around implementing the right technology promotes and optimizes your content capabilities, today and tomorrow.

Join CMSWire with Kerry Bowden, Director of Sales of Motiv Solutions, and Kristina Couchon, Director of Customer Success of Motiv Solutions, for a live, hour-long webinar about how to align people, processes and technology to optimize an organization's content ecosystem.

DEC
10

Thursday, December 10 at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 8pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • Why now is the time to consider improvements within your current technology
  • How health assessments impact, support and enable all parts of the business
  • The effect infrastructure performance has on customers and employees
  • How to distinguish between optimization vs. modernization


Sponsored by: