Webinar

Breaking Through the Digital Noise – What’s Emotion Got to Do With It?

Unleashing the business impact of emotion-powered CX

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Sitecore.

Only 19% of customers feel that brands care about them. Customer experience (CX) professionals have a steep hill to climb.

What can companies do to ensure their customers feel like they are more than a number, that they are well cared for?

If you’ve got questions, we’ve got answers. Join CMSWire, Annette Franz, CCXP, founder and CEO of CX Journey Inc., and Jill Grozalsky, Product Marketing Director at Sitecore for this live, hour-long webinar as we discuss the critical role emotion plays in creating a CX that not only differentiates but delivers value to your customers and increases customer loyalty.

OCT
29

Thursday, October 29 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • What does “care” actually mean to customers?
  • What are caring brands doing to make customers feel special?
  • What brands must do differently to engage and keep their customers
  • What the business impact of emotion-powered CX provides