Webinar

Do More with Citrix Virtual Apps & Desktops with Nutanix

How to quickly scale as your business grows

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Nutanix.

Run virtual apps and desktops from any device in any location at any scale — on-prem or in the cloud. Experience on-demand elasticity with Nutanix Clusters and Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops.

Nutanix Cloud Platform powers Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktop software enabling enterprises to deliver secure and responsive access to applications, desktops, and data for their workers from any device or any location at any scale.

Join CMSWire and Nutanix for a live, hour-long webinar with Nutanix's Aaron Delp as he covers how the winning combination of Citrix and Nutanix Clusters enable temporary workloads, test/dev environments, BC/DR events, environment migrations and lift and shift scenarios. Nutanix solutions accelerate VDI deployments by up to 8x, linearly scaling from pilot to production without impacting end user experience with greater security and as much as 50% lower TCO than traditional IT infrastructure.

OCT
27

Tuesday, October 27 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 5pm GMT

Attend this webinar to see how Citrix on Nutanix brings:

  • On-Demand Elasticity - Quickly scale as your business grows
  • Faster Time to Delivery - Add new users, apps and services in minutes
  • Improved Efficiency - Start small and scale as needed with the industry‚Äôs best ROI
  • Excellent End-user Experience at Scale - Linear scaling and a consistent, predictable user experience. Multi-cloud elasticity across multiple geos