Webinar

CX Rebooted: Building a Resilient Customer Communications Management Strategy

Rethink your CCM strategy to adapt to a digital world

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by OpenText.

When the world changed, so did the way brands communicate with customers. According to McKinsey, digital transformation that typically took five years happened in 8 weeks due to COVID-19.

Companies responded fast looking to re-invent and streamline processes to meet changing customer behaviors. As businesses reopen and the economy begins to recover, companies are embracing big changes in the way they work and reach their customers.

Join CMSWire, Kaspar Roos, CEO and founder of Aspire Communications and Tami May, WW CCM Product Marketing Manager with OpenText, as they share market insights and customer examples, along with results from two consumer surveys to help you re-invent your customer communications management (CCM).

AUG
20

Thursday, August 20 at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 3pm GMT

This webinar will cover:

  • Strategies to manage explosive growth in customer communications
  • How to rethink your CCM strategy and adapt to a digital world
  • How using technology in new ways can evolve customer communication dynamics
  • How to secure or rebuild customer trust and loyalty with hyper-personalization and exceptional customer experience


Sponsored by