Webinar

Why Digital Transformation Is a Journey, Not a Destination

Become resilient to the constantly changing demands of your audience

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by HCL.

Today’s turbulent and uncertain times require new ways of thinking and working. Organizations need to figure out not just how to survive, but how to thrive. True digital transformation is a journey – this is why we think a better term may be digital continuation.

Join CMSWire and HCL for a live, hour-long webinar to learn how to become resilient to the constantly changing demands, economic shifts, and the evolution in how we engage and communicate with our audiences, both on the customer and employee sides. You will also hear how certain companies have built business-critical experiences as part of its digital transformation journey.

Your path to digital continuation begins today.

AUG
12

Wednesday, August 12 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • Digital transformation is a journey, not a destination
  • Case studies of organizations working to become more agile in today‚Äôs environment
  • How HCL Digital Experience solutions can help digitize your business-critical applications