Webinar

Run 3D Applications in a Browser

Examine the future of end user computing

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Nutanix.

Traditional VDI solutions were designed for a non-elastic, single-tenant datacenter infrastructure. The future of end user computing is the freedom to choose your infrastructure, select your security authentication methods, bring your files, and of course your apps – and run them in the cloud on a browser.

Join CMSWire and Nutanix for a live, hour-long webinar to discover what a Desktop-as-a-Service (DaaS) solution built for 3D Designer applications can do for you.

JULY
28

Tuesday, July 28 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 5pm GMT

This webinar will cover:

  • Why modern, cloud-native tools equal a superior end-user experience
  • How administrators can manage their desktop as a service solution for simple scalability
  • The different 3D and GPU-intensive applications that can be run in a browser