Webinar

Are Desktops Doomed?

The latest and greatest in VDI and DaaS industry trends

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Nutanix.

In light of recent events, how and where you work and support your end users is changing. Tap into ESG and Nutanix to learn about the Future of Work where VDI, DaaS, and digital workspaces are enabling organizations like yours to work from anywhere on any device.

Join CMSWire with Nutanix's Mark Bowker and Aaron Delp for a live, hour-long webinar as we review research timely to recent events and provide data to enable your organization to scale quickly and safely in the future as the needs arise. For instance, 53% consider the security attributes of their desktop operating environment the top purchase decision, 65% of on-prem VDI is on HCI, and 39% of organizations surveyed are already using DaaS.

JULY
16

Thursday, July 16 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • What are the primary factors driving adoption of virtual desktops and apps
  • What factors to consider in choosing VDI vs. DaaS
  • What platform is best, on-prem vs. public cloud
  • Where will this industry go in the next 3-5 years