Webinar

CX Commerce Strategies to Weather This Storm and Beyond

Charting a path from recovery to resilience

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by SAP.

The current pandemic has shifted customer behavior to online buying for a growing range of goods. Due to significant supply chain disruptions combined with dramatic spikes in demand, ecommerce is now the primary sales channel for many companies.

How can organizations build a resilient ecommerce business as the world moves forward in the "new normal?"

It doesn’t matter if your business is large or small – B2C or B2B – driving fast time-to-market or building a more innovative cross-channel customer experience. What’s important is choosing agile ecommerce tools that not only meet your current needs, but also future-proof your business for whatever comes next.

Join CMSWire and SAP Customer Experience for a live, hour-long webinar as we share ecommerce strategies and technologies that can help you address these challenges and prepare your business for a successful recovery.

JULY
8

Wednesday, July 8 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • The main factors we should consider when dealing with shifting demand
  • Actions can we take now to address disruptions in the supply chain
  • How we can better understand our customers’ challenges and needs as they change
  • How ecommerce moves forward once the crisis has lifted
  • How to expand your reach to your customers through cross-journey experiences (like BOPIS) and a direct-to-consumer model


Sponsored by