Webinar

Secure App and Desktop Deployment for Public Sector

Quickly scale and simplify your virtual desktop

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Nutanix.

The need to simplify operations and find solutions that can accommodate the demands of the public sector is a looming pressure.

Join CMSWire and Nutanix for a live, hour-long webinar to learn about Nutanix Xi Frame, the FedRAMP authorized desktop as a service solution that enables access to data and applications without placing additional strain on IT teams.

JULY
7

Tuesday, July 7 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 5pm GMT

This webinar will cover:

  • How to provide access to desktops and applications with just a browser
  • How Frame provides maximum security and zero server footprint
  • How to quickly scale and simplify your virtual desktop and application needs
  • How various public sector organizations use Frame