Webinar

The Future of Working Remote with Desktop-as-a-Service Solutions

Time to tackle the changing demands of remote work

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Nutanix.

We’ve all entered a new reality and a new normal. With many companies enabling their employees to work from home, what does the future look like for remote workers even after the global pandemic is over?

Join CMSWire and Carsten Puls, Sr. Director of Frame at Nutanix, for a live, hour-long webinar to discuss the changing demands of remote work and what that means for organizations, IT administrators and users.

JUNE
17

Thursday, June 17 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • The remote work shift: from a benefit to a must-have
  • The difference between traditional virtual desktop infrastructure (VDI) and desktop as a service (DaaS)
  • How to implement desktop and application virtualization for remote workers, online events, etc.