Webinar

Contact Center AI: Strategies to Service Customers in Times of Uncertainty

The call center industry has changed significantly in the past decade.

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Five9.

COVID-19 is creating high pressure for call centers to solve problems faster than ever and delivering more human customer experiences has never been more important during these times of high anxiety.

Today’s AI technologies, while overhyped in many sectors, can provide real value for the call center today. Businesses can achieve a great deal with “helper bots” that can greatly support customer service representatives in a crisis.

Join CMSWire, Seth Earley, CEO of Earley Information Science and Darryl Addington, Director of Product Marketing at Five9, for a live, 45-minute webinar. In this session we will discuss current AI capabilities that can help organizations provide more human customer experiences during a crisis and how to prepare for the future when AI tools and technologies further mature.

APR
8

Wednesday, Apr 8 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • The current state of proven AI solutions in the industry
  • How AI technologies can humanize customer experiences in a crisis
  • Why chatbots and virtual assistants are not ready for customer facing applications
  • How to evaluate your machine learning and AI needs when considering call center software