February 2020 — Lunchbox Webinar

Top Takeaways from CX Chatbot Success Stories

How to use chatbots to engage customers and increase revenue in 2020 and beyond

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Bold360 by LogMeIn.

No doubt you’ve heard of some epic chatbot fails — Microsoft’s Tay is but one early example. Chatbots (and voicebots) have come a long way since then. But there’s still room for improvement, with 60% of consumers reporting they’re either “somewhat” or “completely uninterested” in engaging with them.

Join CMSWire for a live, hour-long editorial webinar with technology consultant and journalist James A. Martin, and Ross Haskell, Digital Engagement Strategist at Bold360 by LogMeIn, for a look at chatbots and how they can deliver real benefits to enterprises.

FEB
26

Wednesday, Feb 26 at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 8pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • The top mistakes enterprises make with chatbots and how to avoid them
  • How innovative organizations use chatbots to engage customers and increase revenues
  • What to expect from chatbot technologies in 2020 and beyond