January 2020 — Lunchbox Webinar

How to Make Your SharePoint Intranet a Powerhouse

Understanding the offerings and features that make a great intranet experience

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by CMSWire.

Although it is possible to build a basic intranet on SharePoint straight away, there are numerous products that you can add to make it more fully-featured. This may include functionality like multiple-language publishing, better people search or an enhanced mobile app. Or they may make it easier to live with SharePoint by simplifying site and content management.

Join us for this live, hour-long webinar with Digital Workplace Consultant, Sam Marshall, as we discuss the reasons why you might want an intranet product, look at a gap-analysis compared to Microsoft’s standard offering, and give tips on how to make confident, trouble-free purchasing decisions.

JAN
29

Wednesday, Jan 29 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • How far your intranet can go using SharePoint alone
  • How to decide if you should build, buy or wait
  • A checklist of questions to ask when evaluating intranet in-a-box products
  • The four different ways in which intranet in-a-box products can be added