Webinar

Best Practices for Enabling a Remote and Hybrid Workforce

Embrace a culture of trust and conscious leadership to power an inclusive workforce

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Cisco.

While 2020 will forever be known as the year of chaos and disruption, there have been some bright spots and key takeaways. In fact, for many, workplace transformation plans that were staged for five years out were immediately put into place. So, what has worked, and what best practices can be applied going into 2021?

Join CMSWire and Cisco for a live, hour-long webinar to hear how Cisco accelerated their Future of Work plans and responded during the pandemic to enable a remote and hybrid work environment. Hear from Alex Laurs, Cisco's VP of People & Communities, about how they embraced a culture of trust and conscious leadership to power an inclusive workforce.

You’ll also hear from Kieran Higgins, Director of IT Digital Workplace at Cisco, on how their IT managed this massive change and what the future will look like to securely enable a global workforce of 140,000 to get work done.

JAN
14

Thursday, January 14 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • Best practices for workforce transformation
  • How Cisco accelerated their future plans
  • How Cisco‚Äôs IT department supported change management