Webinar

Decoding AI: Make Your Customer Service Organization a Competitive Differentiator

A masterclass in AI-enabled support transformation

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Coveo.

As the lines between business and personal life continue to blur, customers’ expectations are changing accordingly. Customer service is no longer viewed as a cost center but rather a strategic component for business growth. Using the power of AI, companies can unlock key data and information from within the organization to deliver accurate, relevant, and personalized experiences — not only to existing customers, but also to employees and future prospects.

Join CMSWire and Senior Product Marketing Manager at Coveo, Juanita Olguin for this live, hour-long webinar where we’ll walk through practical, real life examples of how leading companies are successfully leveraging AI and machine learning to transform their customer support operations.

DEC
19

Thursday, December 19 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover guidance on the following:

  • Understanding AI in the context of your overall business with an emphasis on customer support
  • Assessing your organization’s readiness for AI based on the maturity of your support organization
  • Prioritizing machine learning (ML) within your business and support strategy
  • Evaluating the potential for AI to deliver a strong ROI to the business