Webinar

The Neuroscience of Memorable Content

Practical guidelines for crafting content with lasting impact

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Episerver.

For the most part organizations typically create and share their message with customers to influence their behavior or actions. Which brings up a big problem for businesses everywhere: customers forget 90% of the business content they see or read. So, how can customers act on your message if they only remember a tenth of it? How do we even know which tenth they’ll remember?

Through neuroscience insights and practical guidelines, there is a way.

Join CMSWire, Episerver and Cognitive Neuroscientist, Carmen Simon, for a live, 30 minute webinar where we’ll share strategies for transforming yourself and your message into something your audience can’t help noticing and remembering.

DEC
12

Thursday, December 12 at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm GMT/ 5pm CET

This webinar will cover these important steps to becoming memorable:

  • Clarify your 10% (knowing that people forget 90% of business content after 48 hrs)
  • Link it to a reward
  • Retro-cue