Webinar

No Forking Way: Streamlining Dynamic Asset Management

It’s not the size of your media asset repository, but it's the ease of which you can find the right data or asset when needed.

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Cloudinary.

Taking a dynamic approach to your media assets can revolutionize how your organization maximizes their potential. Managing fewer assets while getting the most out of each and every one.

Join CMSWire and Cloudinary for a live, hour-long webinar, where we’ll share strategies to improve machine learning insights through the right data and better tagging strategies. We’ll explore workflows around tagging strategies and structured meta-data to complement machine-learning based auto-tagging. Coupled with advanced search functionality you will be in a better position than ever before to find exactly what you are looking for, right when you need it.

We will explore use-cases for how media assets are finally utilized and leveraged in a global context and finish everything off with a live Q&A.

NOV
19

Tuesday, November 19 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • The workflows around tagging strategies and structured meta-data to complement machine-learning based insights
  • Advanced search functionality, you will be better equipped than ever to find just what you are looking for
  • Use-cases for how media assets are utilized and leveraged in a global context