Webinar

Employee Experience: Taking a Page from the Customer Experience Playbook

Apply marketing best practices to transform your employee experience

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Workgrid.

Is there any doubt that great customer experiences are connected to superior employee experience?

Deloitte data shows that approaching your employee experience in the same fashion you approach your customer experience and getting the right technology in place to manage the process has helped brands achieve 22% greater employee engagement.

We’re entering a seemingly golden age of customer experience where companies can now use data to develop in-depth personas they then use to develop a buyer’s journey specifically tailored to each unique customer. So why aren’t companies using these same techniques and data to develop more engaging employee journeys?

Join CMSWire, Workgrid, and Erika Heald for a live, 30-minute webinar where you will learn how to transform your employee experience by applying marketing best practice.

OCT
23

Wednesday, October 23 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • How to audit your current employee workplace experience, including identifying pain points with your processes and technology stack
  • Ways to optimize your employee experience across the entire lifecycle, from recruitment to offboarding
  • Creating compelling communications around the moments that matter