Webinar

Focus On Digital Experiences, Not the Infrastructure

How to make digital experiences a competitive differentiator

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Progress .

The pace of business is accelerating, as are the demands of today’s digital consumer. Does your organization have the agility, scalability and infrastructure necessary to deliver great customer experiences and stay competitive in an omnichannel landscape?

With digital experiences as a key competitive differentiator for modern businesses, the underlying architecture has never been more important. The best digital experiences demand a content management system coupled with an architecture that can keep pace with the market.

Join CMSWire and Progress Sitefinity for a live, one-hour webinar where we’ll cover what it takes to stay competitive in an omnichannel marketplace today and beyond.

OCT
22

Tuesday, October 22 at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • Why the industry is moving content operations to the cloud and what it means to your business
  • How to make an impact with your global experiences fast to support corporate growth initiatives and drivers
  • How a move to the cloud can address performance, security and the development process