Webinar

4 Ways to Modernize Your Customer Experience Now

How to develop a game plan to transform your customer experience

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Five9.

In the digital era, there are two main methods of differentiating your business, according to The Wall Street Journal: by offering the lowest prices or by delivering the best customer experiences.

Given that competing solely on price is a “race to the bottom,” many companies today are focused on improving their customer experience — especially since customers who have had positive experiences with a company spend 140% more than those who had negative experiences.

Join CMSWire and veteran technology consultant and journalist James A. Martin and Brian Spraetz, Senior Product Marketing Manager for Five9, for a live, 30-minute webinar as we offer a practical guide to modernizing your customer experience.

OCT
17

Thursday, October 17 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • Why modernizing your customer experience is critical to competing today — and how it helps level the playing field between SMBs and their larger competitors
  • The four ways to modernize your customer experience — omnichannel, agent experience, AI and analytics — and why they matter
  • Strategic next steps for developing a game plan to transform your customer experience