Webinar

AI Privacy and Customer Experience: Avoiding the ‘Creep’ Factor

Best practices for better interacting with consumers while fostering trust

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by integrate.ai.

How can companies build trust at the same time they optimize interactions with customers? What are the best practices for data stewardship? How do you ensure that your company walks the line between privacy and customer experience?

For AI to take the guesswork out of identifying your next best customer, it requires a lot of data. As consumers become increasingly aware of the risks surrounding data collection and the use of their personal information, it's critical for organizations to adopt security measures to protect the data that lets them better serve their customers.

Join CMSWire for a live, one-hour webinar where you'll hear from some of the most trusted voices in data privacy -- Pam Snively, Chief Data & Trust Officer at TELUS, and Megan Anderson, Head of the Trusted Signals Exchange at integrate.ai -- on how to better understand and interact with consumer data while fostering trust.

OCT
3

Thursday, October 3 at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 8pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • The benefits of adopting a privacy-first mindset to deliver a better, more relevant customer experience
  • How to have conversations about privacy with cross-functional teams, including security, compliance, risk, marketing, and data science
  • Best practices of using third-party intelligence to enrich first-party data sources to drive more meaningful interactions with customers — without ever using personally identifiable information (PII)