Webinar

How to Keep Your Chatbot from Going off the Rails (And What to Do When It Does)

How an empathy-driven, conversational artificial intelligence can change your relationship with customers

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by LogMeIn.

What is the secret to transforming a stiff, robotic chatbot interaction into a genuine conversational experience?

It all begins with a full understanding of your customers, their language, preferences, needs wants and desires—and skillfully training these elements into your AI journey.

CMSWire along with Chris Savio, Senior Product Marketing Manager for Bold360 at LogMeIn, and Dave Skrobela, Engagement Lead at Earley Information Science presents an expert, live 30-minute webinar on turning automation to “humanization.”

SEPT
24

Tuesday, September 24 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • A look at digital business today and technology's "human" role
  • Expectations of the next generation of customers
  • Examples of AI and Machine Learning helping businesses scale to meet evolving expectations