Webinar

Building a Better Customer Support Experience

Fostering loyalty requires new thinking and great delivery

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by LogMeIn.

Speaker

Today, customer support cannot be viewed as a one-time experience, but more as part of the overall customer journey. Each support experience must contribute to greatly improved customer satisfaction and loyalty.

How can you make this happen with your support team? Find out!

Join CMSWire and Anand Rajaram, Director of Products for LogMeIn’s Support Solutions, for a live, 30-minute webinar. This exclusive webinar will detail the crucial criteria for making outstanding support part of a rewarding customer journey.

SEPT
18

Wednesday, September 18 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • Why organizations are replacing CSAT and NPS with more relevant metrics
  • Why support must be made a unique, personal experience—and what tools are vital to making this happen
  • Using the proper metrics, how you can view each customer interaction as part of the overall customer journey
  • How AI can empower support agents to bring precision customer interactions