Webinar

How AI & Search Maximize Your Employees’ Success

Improve the employee experience to improve the bottom line

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Lucidworks.

Your organization’s information is often scattered across multiple applications, file formats, and data repositories. Without quick, easy access to the right information at the right time, employees can’t serve your customers effectively. They can’t do their best work. They’re likely to be frequently frustrated. And in our highly competitive market for workers, they may seek employment elsewhere.

Join CMSWire for this live, 30-minute webinar with veteran technology consultant and journalist James A. Martin and Vivek Sriram from Lucidworks as they share how a connected search platform, powered by AI, can improve the employee experience — and the bottom line.

AUG
20

Tuesday, August 20 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • How to leverage search to overcome common pain points in your organization
  • The role of search in digital workplace platforms, including Office 365 and Sharepoint
  • How AI-powered search improves the employee experience
  • Real-world examples of successful digital workplace transformations