Webinar

Shed Light on the Darkest Corners of Your DAM with AI

The right content on the right platform at the right time

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by OpenText.

In today’s customer-centric digital world, managing digital media is imperative to remain competitive. Global enterprises need to easily manage the millions or even billions of assets across their organization from creation through distribution. Growing enterprises need to enable thousands of users to quickly find, share and use digital media assets to efficiently deliver engaging content for superior customer experiences.

Join CMSWire and OpenText for a live, hour-long webinar that shows how AI-powered automation for your Digital Media Supply Chain is a reality via extraction of AI-based insights from your video and image files, keywords, labels and more.

July
30

Tuesday, July 30 at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 5pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • How OpenText™ Media Management streamlines your digital media
  • The path to elimating risk, and saving time and money through a tight integration with Microsoft® Azure Video Indexer and Vision Cognitive Services
  • Getting the right content and rich experiences to users on the platforms and devices they choose.