Webinar

Digging Deeper into CDPs

Leveraging CDPs for the most demanding enterprise applications

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar series sponsored by ActionIQ and Arm Treasure Data.

In the first two parts of our Introduction to the CDP webinar series, we gave a comprehensive overview on customer data platforms (CDPs) plus tips for how marketers can lay the groundwork for a successful CDP implementation. In the third part of the series, we dig deeper into some of the more advanced features certain CDPs offer to address some of the most demanding global enterprise applications.

Join CMSWire contributor and martech expert Brian Carlson as we examine advanced functionality and discuss how CDPs can assist organizations in managing the full customer lifecycle. You're encouraged to participate in our live Q&A and listen to deep-dive questions from our very own CMSWire managing editor, Siobhan Fagan.

JULY
17

Wednesday, July 17 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • How CDPs leverage AI and machine learning for advanced functionality like predictive segmentation
  • The types of analytics and visualizations enterprise-grade CDPs offer and what use-cases they serve
  • Other key features to look for such as profile unification and privacy and security functions

This is the final webinar of a three part, CDP-focused webinar series.