Webinar

2019 State of the Customer Journey

Understanding the data disconnect to deliver a seamless customer journey

Register Here:

 This webinar is sponsored by Arm Treasure Data.

To remain competitive in today’s data-driven world, sales success is highly dependent on a seamless omnichannel customer experience. This requires advanced data management capabilities, but many marketers are struggling with integrating and analyzing data from their disparate technology platforms.

CMSWire and Arm Treasure Data partnered to explore this data disconnect to understand where marketing techniques are falling short, and the various hurdles that marketers are facing. The survey provides a full picture on the customer journey in 2019, and in this webinar marketing consultant Erika Heald and Tom Treanor, head of global marketing at Arm Treasure Data, discuss the survey findings and what they mean for marketers who are looking to improve customer experience in their organizations

JUNE
12

Wednesday, June 12 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • Challenges marketers are facing in gaining insights from their marketing data
  • The current customer journey, including channels that companies are investing in, the length of customer journeys, and attribution strategies
  • Areas that data-driven marketers should focus on, including persona interviews and multi-touch attribution