Webinar

7 Reasons You Should Move to SharePoint 2019

Increase the value of your on-premises deployment

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Quest.

SharePoint 2019 is out, and organizations are evaluating whether they should move to Microsoft's latest on-premises version of SharePoint. In this webinar, Microsoft MVP Vlad Catrinescu and author of "Deploying SharePoint 2019" will go over the new features in SharePoint 2019 and show you why this version release was made for maximizing business value.

Join CMSWire and Quest for this live, hour-long webinar that covers SharePoint 2019 features, what it means to go hybrid with Office 365, and how you can increase the value of your on-premises deployment. We’ll also open up the floor for a live Q&A so you can address all of your SharePoint 2019 questions and concerns — straight from the thought leaders at Quest and a Microsoft MVP.

MAY
29

Wednesday, May 29 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • Learn about what's new in SharePoint 2019
  • Discover the different features enabled by SharePoint Hybrid
  • Find out what's missing SharePoint 2019 compared to SharePoint Online