Webinar On-Demand

How to Succeed with a Workplace Chatbot

The benefits of chatbots in the workplace and how to gear up for a successful bot launch

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Workgrid.

Chatbots are getting quicker to deploy and train. When available within existing channels, it becomes easier for employees to request services and seek information, especially on mobile devices.

But poorly-deployed chatbots can frustrate more than they assist. It's easy to do a contained pilot, but a scalable service takes planning. How do you ensure that people know the topics that the chatbot can cope with? How do you ensure that content is maintained, and the responses improve?

Join CMSWire, Sam Marshall of ClearBox Consulting, and Gillian McCann, Head of AI and Cloud Engineering at Workgrid, for a live, hour-long webinar on how chatbots have evolved to be a robust technology, how to avoid early-adopter pitfalls and how to use them for best effect.

MAY
8

Wednesday, May 8 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • Where chatbots add most value for employees
  • How to plan and deploy your chatbot
  • How a chatbot fits within a wider digital workplace strategy
  • The implications for HR, IC and IT