Webinar

Lessons Learned on the Road to Great Digital Employee Experience

Get the latest research about employee productivity in the digital workplace

Register Here:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Nexthink.

Employees spend the majority of their day engaged with technology at work and the sad reality is that 8 out of 10 of these workers are sour with IT. What's worse is that most companies aren't doing enough to address IT problems or make employees feel heard. Is your organization?

Join CMSWire and Nexthink for a live, hour-long roundtable discussion as we learn from industry leading CIOs and CTOs as they discuss their views and experiences of digital employee experience and the digital workplace. Listen to over 78 years of collective wisdom direct from practitioners at the cutting edge of IT leadership and innovation.

APR
30

Tuesday, April 30 at 8:30am PT/ 11:30am ET/ 4:30pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • What are the promised benefits of improving the digital experience of employees?
  • What can go wrong as we transform the organization and look to improve and streamline service delivery?
  • What are the top lessons learned on your journey?


Panelists include:

  • Ian Pitt, CIO at LogMeIn
  • Marc Wilkinson, CTO (Workplace) at DXC
  • Rob Parker, Director of Computing and Comm Tech at WestRock
  • Alan Nance, Managing Partner at CitrusCollab LLLP
  • Host & Moderator: Jeremy Baker, Productivity Director at Nexthink