Webinar

How Analytics and Optimization is Driving Digital Commerce at Dell

Improve customer experience through better use of data and testing

View the Recording:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Clicktale.

Organizations are collecting more data than ever but few are successfully doing what’s necessary to make that data actionable and drive the business forward.

Dell is one of those companies getting it done with a true focus on experience-first business. There is no better illustration of this than the development of their digital commerce organization: the 50-person centre of excellence driving growth through data, analytics and experimentation – focused on delivering personalized digital experiences.

Join CMSWire, Clicktale and Vab Dwivedi, leader of this sophisticated team, as he shares how he is working with global leaders within Dell to drive significant change through smarter, customer-centric decision making.

APR
10

Wednesday, April 10 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • Dell’s approach to better understanding how users are navigating digital properties, engaging with products and interacting with the brand
  • Why powerful visualizations are helping to connect global stakeholders
  • How the team is driving efficiency and better decision-making by infusing digital behavioral insight through every stage of the testing and optimization cycle
  • The importance of data integration – linking customer behavior to financial performance